THE HERACLIAD

The Epic Saga of Hercules

cover

About the book

ISBN: 9780990302711 - 700 pages

In the tradition of Homer’s Odyssey and Virgil’s Aeneid, The Heracliad: The Epic Saga of Hercules is a monumental epic adventure sure to delight all fans of classical history and mythology. Drawing upon all available ancient sources, The Heracliad delivers the only complete and definitive account of the man one scholar described as having “the potential to shatter the bonds of Greek religion.”

Read An Excerpt

About the author
RICHARD BERTEMATTI is an independent scholar and businessman educated at Trinity School in New York City and Northwestern University. He is available for interviews and appearances. For booking presentations, media appearances, interviews, and/or book-signings contact rbertematti@gmail.com.
happy wheels